Blog Archives

Registration for Spring Skating

Our Spring session will run from Tuesday, April 3 to Monday, June 25. Priority registration will open to our members on Wednesday, March 7 at 7:00 am. Registration to the public will open on Monday, March 12 at 7:00 am

Posted in Lessons, Registration Tagged with: , , , , , ,

2017 Spring Skating Schedule is now available

Our Spring Skating Schedule is now available. Online registration will open on Wednesday, March 1 at 7:00 am for currently registered RPFSC members. Click here to view the Schedule, Program Requirements and Session Fees.

Posted in Lessons, News, Registration Tagged with: , ,

Spring Skating Lessons

With the snow and cold behind us (hopefully), our thoughts turn to Spring. RPFSC will once again be sharing ice with Kitsilano Figure Skating Club during the Spring and Summer skating sessions.  Our clubs are now working together to develop

Posted in Lessons, News, Registration Tagged with: , , , ,

Last Days for Spring Session

Our Spring Session is almost finished.  Here are the last days of Spring lessons: Saturday, June 18 Sunday, June 19 Monday, June 20 Tuesday, June 21 Wednesday, June 22 Thursday, June 23 Friday, June 24

Posted in Lessons, News Tagged with: , , , ,

Spring Biweekly Enrichment Schedule is now available

These Biweekly Enrichment sessions for designed for our StarSkate and Ice Only Skaters to complement the skaters’ weekly ice time providing skaters with a well rounded and balanced skating program. These are closed sessions and only available for RPFSC Skaters.

Posted in Lessons Tagged with: , , ,

Spring Session Desk Volunteer Schedule Now Available

This Spring, we are trying something new.  You will be able to sign up for a single time slot for 6 weeks (April 2 to May 14 or May 15 to June 24) OR you can sign up for 2

Posted in News, Volunteering Tagged with: ,

Spring Registration Open – March 8

Spring Registration for all of our Skating Programs will be open on Tuesday, March 8.  For information on how to register, go to our “How to Register” page.

Posted in Lessons, News, Registration Tagged with: , ,